Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danny Schwab

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Danny Schwab

5 out of 5 (224 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of akash tangde

akash tangde

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred by my friends to contact Danny. He is very best at customer service, he quoted me the best price for my car insurance and also his responses were very quick. Within 10mins he set up my car insurance. I will definitely suggest others to do business with Danny."
Profile photo of Liluc L

Liluc L

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny has been my Insurance Agent for more than 20 years and I am still a satisfied customer . Danny takes the time to throughly explain all aspects of the policies while trying to give the best policies and prices for you and your family. I would recommend Danny for anyone who wants an Insurance Agent who sincerely cares."
Profile photo of Jeanetta Richardson

Jeanetta Richardson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenna or jenny was her name she is so great and really helped me out i appreciate her so much"
Profile photo of Samantha Schluntz

Samantha Schluntz

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Jenny and she was absolutely wonderful! This State Farm has been covering my family forever and has always been super helpful!"
Profile photo of Daniel Hernandez

Daniel Hernandez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Jenny was awesome!"
Profile photo of Jami Rega

Jami Rega

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of chef Lafrance Flowers

chef Lafrance Flowers

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the family business for over 30 years, I started with Rick Schwab the father of the business, and after the father passed away, I continued to work with Danny Schwab the son of rick, I continued to receive great service form Danny Schwab, and I will continue to support Danny for many more years to come."
Profile photo of Renae Cintrón (NAE)

Renae Cintrón (NAE)

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am truly blessed to work for this office! The staff and customers are such a joy."
Profile photo of I am HIEI

I am HIEI

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a representative by the name of Jenny and she got me my quote right then and there! I have a 2007 bmw 328i and I got a pretty low deal! I would recommend anyone and everyone to go with her."
Profile photo of Pam Bartusiewicz

Pam Bartusiewicz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful and polite. We always have a positive experience when dealing with our State Farm Office staff. We have been customers of State Farm for more than 40 years."
Profile photo of Vanessa Perez

Vanessa Perez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and helpful. Easy process switching over companies."
Profile photo of Grace Smith

Grace Smith

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have gotten my insurance through Danny for years and couldn’t recommend him more. He handles everything efficiently and professionally, and he will always have your best interests at heart. After having recently gotten into a car accident and experiencing how easy and seamless Danny made the process, I can say that I won’t ever be switching to another agent."
Profile photo of Catherine Cordrey

Catherine Cordrey

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny Schwab was recommended to me by a friend for my renters insurance. The rate was reasonable and the customer support was very helpful and responsive. I will be recommending Danny to anyone in the future and using his group the next time I need an insurance quote. Thank you Danny and team!"
Profile photo of Tracey Colvin

Tracey Colvin

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give this review 5stars! I got the coverage I need and at a price I could deal with. Thank You Danny Schwab 👍🏽👍🏽"
Profile photo of Michael Stoliar

Michael Stoliar

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny has made all matters insurance related very easy for me and my wife. With the recent purchase of a house and a new car for my wife, Danny made himself available seven days a week to make sure we had proper coverage ASAP. Additionally, he was able to bundle our existing coverage with the new auto and homeowners policies to get us a price break on our premium payments!"
Profile photo of Peterson Family Dental

Peterson Family Dental

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny made sure I got the coverage I needed to protect my new building from the onset of construction and now 3 years later. He gave me peace of mind with his thorough explanation of the products available. I am thankful for his knowledge of his industry and patience in explaining what I needed."
Profile photo of V Outman

V Outman

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We contacted Danny and his team after poor experiences with a different agent. Danny and his team were responsive, friendly and very knowledge about the available products. They made suggestions on thing that would benefit us in the long run. I am so happy we made the switch to have Danny and his team as our insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Martin Gianotti

Martin Gianotti

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very quick! Excellent job breaking everything down for us. Not only was everything handled, but Danny talked us through each step of the process. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of CJ Nottellin

CJ Nottellin

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with Danny's office when his father ran it. Since Danny took over I moved out of the local area, but stayed in state and stayed with his office because of the amazing staff there. Anytime I needed to work out a policy change, or needed a service handled for my home or auto, they were always at the ready and very helpful. As long as I stay in IL, Danny's office will be my only insurance carrier. I couldn't ask for a better group of people to handle my needs."
Profile photo of Stephen McClendon

Stephen McClendon

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Schwab and the State Farm Family are the best‼️ Whenever I need anything there is never any hesitation and everybody there is friendly, helpful, and always on pout when needed. I’ve been with them for 5 yrs now with several vehicles covered thru them and I’m absolutely a satisfied customer. Thank you my State Farm Family‼️"
Profile photo of Kathy Richard

Kathy Richard

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lots of information"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Brownlee

Gwendolyn Brownlee

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sylvia for you patience, thank you for helping me get this problem solved , my husband passed in October, I’ve had to put in order, many things that would be matters that only carries my name , I called you on this issue many times and you were very patience with me , never did you make me feel like a bother ❤️👏🏽State Farm thank you for this caring person"
Profile photo of Michele Garcia

Michele Garcia

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great team! My family and I have been loyal to State Farm for so many years because of this office. Specifically, Silvia, she always goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Ed Kirsh

Ed Kirsh

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a very healthcare professional, I always embrace excellent customer service. I have acquired all of my insurance policies through the Schwab family at State Farm for well over 20 yrs because Danny Schwab and his team always go above and beyond to provide exceptional service. Danny is extremely knowledgeable and responsive to all of my insurance-related questions and his entire team has outstanding communication and is always a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this establishment for any or all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Suzie Bohacik

Suzie Bohacik

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a seamless experience getting car insurance day of... everyone I spoke to was so pleasant and super responsive!!"