Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danny Schwab

State Farm® Insurance Agent Danny Schwab

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (233 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Teresa Green

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 11/2019. Danny Schwab and his agents have readily assisted with any questions, and concerns I have had during my tenure with their services. I highly recommend Danny Schwab State Fram to meet any of your insurance needs."

Steven Schwab

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"An incredible agent and office. Always ready to help immediately and always ready to give great advice."

Kristy Osberg

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renae was amazing, she helped me with everything that I needed and got me into a renters insurance policy so we could get approved for our house!! Highly recommend!!"

Lisa Morris

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate her time! She’s amazing has been helping me and I have recommended everyone I know and will continue to do so!"

Prock Ski

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and atmosphere."

xochitl davalos

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Thank you so much for Danny and his staff for all the help and education on my new policies. We had no clue how much coverage we didn’t have. Thank you for everything you do. Sending you my friends for your assistance as well."

Lady V

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny Schwab State Farm office in Glenwood IL provides great services and a really helpful team. They are always available and well informed to support their State Farm families. Sylvia your the best! I recommend this State Farm office!! Great Team😉"

Theodore Waggner

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responsive. Danny was absolutely the best experience I ever had obtaining insurance!"

Kizzie Carter

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business with"

akash tangde

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred by my friends to contact Danny. He is very best at customer service, he quoted me the best price for my car insurance and also his responses were very quick. Within 10mins he set up my car insurance. I will definitely suggest others to do business with Danny."

Liluc L

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny has been my Insurance Agent for more than 20 years and I am still a satisfied customer . Danny takes the time to throughly explain all aspects of the policies while trying to give the best policies and prices for you and your family. I would recommend Danny for anyone who wants an Insurance Agent who sincerely cares."

Jeanetta Richardson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenna or jenny was her name she is so great and really helped me out i appreciate her so much"

Samantha Schluntz

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Jenny and she was absolutely wonderful! This State Farm has been covering my family forever and has always been super helpful!"

Daniel Hernandez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Jenny was awesome!"

Jami Rega

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly"

chef Lafrance Flowers

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the family business for over 30 years, I started with Rick Schwab the father of the business, and after the father passed away, I continued to work with Danny Schwab the son of rick, I continued to receive great service form Danny Schwab, and I will continue to support Danny for many more years to come."

Renae Cintrón (NAE)

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am truly blessed to work for this office! The staff and customers are such a joy."

I am HIEI

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a representative by the name of Jenny and she got me my quote right then and there! I have a 2007 bmw 328i and I got a pretty low deal! I would recommend anyone and everyone to go with her."

Pam Bartusiewicz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful and polite. We always have a positive experience when dealing with our State Farm Office staff. We have been customers of State Farm for more than 40 years."

Vanessa Perez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and helpful. Easy process switching over companies."

Grace Smith

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have gotten my insurance through Danny for years and couldn’t recommend him more. He handles everything efficiently and professionally, and he will always have your best interests at heart. After having recently gotten into a car accident and experiencing how easy and seamless Danny made the process, I can say that I won’t ever be switching to another agent."

Catherine Cordrey

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny Schwab was recommended to me by a friend for my renters insurance. The rate was reasonable and the customer support was very helpful and responsive. I will be recommending Danny to anyone in the future and using his group the next time I need an insurance quote. Thank you Danny and team!"

Tracey Colvin

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give this review 5stars! I got the coverage I need and at a price I could deal with. Thank You Danny Schwab 👍🏽👍🏽"

Michael Stoliar

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny has made all matters insurance related very easy for me and my wife. With the recent purchase of a house and a new car for my wife, Danny made himself available seven days a week to make sure we had proper coverage ASAP. Additionally, he was able to bundle our existing coverage with the new auto and homeowners policies to get us a price break on our premium payments!"

Peterson Family Dental

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny made sure I got the coverage I needed to protect my new building from the onset of construction and now 3 years later. He gave me peace of mind with his thorough explanation of the products available. I am thankful for his knowledge of his industry and patience in explaining what I needed."