Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danny Schwab

State Farm® Insurance Agent Danny Schwab

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (250 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Kun

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"They have always been easy to contact and answer questions."

Alexia Henderson

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"I heard about Danny through family and friends, I gave him a call and had everything figured out. He answered every question I had, and even the ones I didn’t know to ask! I’ve never had a better customer service experience. Definitely recommend, I’m happy to have an agent who cares just as much as me."

Dawn Miller

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been customer's of the Schwab State Farm family for decades. What started with Rick years ago, and now continuing with Danny, is irreplaceable. Danny and his team are always available and efficient with their services. If you want a family-like team, this is the place. I appreciate the care and consistency Danny's team provides year after year."

Gwendolyn Giles

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Danny and his team at State Farm are a great group of people. Very informative and forthcoming with information. Quick response to important matters."

Clint Anderson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service 👏 I recommend Danny Schwab State Farm 5 stars from me.."

Peggi Morrison

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much for all of your help today! State Farm is the best!"

Jazmine Nelson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much State Farm for always giving great service every time I speak with you."

Dwayne Mitchell

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Almaraz provided excellent service. She was knowledgeable and professional. Totally satisfied with the quote for car and home insurance. Thanks Jennifer!"

DEEZFELIX94

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"People were nice and I was happy because I saved $100 on my auto insurance lol (not a paid actor)"

Miguel Arambula

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Silvia was truly amazing to work with!!! She was very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and most importantly empathetic to my needs and situation. I would highly recommend contacting Silvia!"

Janice Duckworth

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very apprehensive about my husband and I changing insurances and had many questions. The agent who worked with us graciously answered all questions. The owner of this branch sent a very professional and welcoming letter also."

Claudia Vega

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renae is amazing! She helped me with all my home and auto needs. Great rates also!"

Rolonda Watts

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service with Danny Schwab is always great. I have been doing business with his family for over 20 years. I will always appreciate the great service that his office provides."

Kim Pickard

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very nice and professional. I would highly recommend them."

Linnetta Taylor

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always received excellent service."

Teresa Green

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 11/2019. Danny Schwab and his agents have readily assisted with any questions, and concerns I have had during my tenure with their services. I highly recommend Danny Schwab State Fram to meet any of your insurance needs."

Steven Schwab

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"An incredible agent and office. Always ready to help immediately and always ready to give great advice."

Kristy Osberg

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renae was amazing, she helped me with everything that I needed and got me into a renters insurance policy so we could get approved for our house!! Highly recommend!!"

Lisa Morris

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate her time! She’s amazing has been helping me and I have recommended everyone I know and will continue to do so!"

Prock Ski

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and atmosphere."

xochitl davalos

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Thank you so much for Danny and his staff for all the help and education on my new policies. We had no clue how much coverage we didn’t have. Thank you for everything you do. Sending you my friends for your assistance as well."

Lady V

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny Schwab State Farm office in Glenwood IL provides great services and a really helpful team. They are always available and well informed to support their State Farm families. Sylvia your the best! I recommend this State Farm office!! Great Team😉"

Theodore Waggner

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responsive. Danny was absolutely the best experience I ever had obtaining insurance!"

Kizzie Carter

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business with"

akash tangde

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred by my friends to contact Danny. He is very best at customer service, he quoted me the best price for my car insurance and also his responses were very quick. Within 10mins he set up my car insurance. I will definitely suggest others to do business with Danny."